State
City
Director(s)
Contact
California & CongressSan Diego
Matthew Hess
comments@mgmbill.org
CaliforniaSacramento
Rebecca Giannini
rgiannini@mgmbill.org
Delaware
Selbyville
Shelley Wright
swright@mgmbill.org
Illinois
Northbrook
Ron Low
rlow@mgmbill.org
Iowa
Des Moines
​Maria Dawn
mdawn@mgmbill.org
Maryland
Silver Spring
Michael Dulin
mdulin@mgmbill.org
Massachusetts
Brookline
Asa Rubin
arubin@mgmbill.org
Minnesota
Lakeville
Kandace O'Neill
koneill@mgmbill.org
New JerseyNewtonLauren Guiliano
lguiliano@mgmbill.org
New York
Clay
Murugan Pandian
mpandian@mgmbill.org
Oregon
Grants Pass
Trisha Darner
tdarner@mgmbill.org
Vermont
Barre
Amanda Fortier
afortier@mgmbill.org
Washington
Shelton
Jennifer Coulter
jcoulter@mgmbill.org


About Us

If you would like to contact our headquarters, please send your message to the email address above. Unless you are a government official such as a congressperson or state legislator, we won't post your comments or your name and location without receiving your written permission first.

To see some of the letters we have received, please visit the 
Letters page.

Directors at our regional offices may also be contacted at the email addresses below:

San Diego, California

​comments@mgmbill.org

Contact Us

A Bill to End

Male Genital Mutilation

in the U.S.