MGMbill.org - A Bill to End Male Genital Mutilation in the U.S.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Home

  

   FAQ

  

   MGM Bill

  

   State MGM Bills

  

   Statistics

  

   Resources

  

   Take Action

 

   Gov Responses

 

   United Nations

 

   AIDS

 

   AAP

  

   ACOG

 

   Amnesty Int'l

  

   Multimedia

  

   Comics

     

   News

 

   Press Releases

  

   Letters

 

   Endorsements

  

   Publications

  

   About Us

  

   Contact Us

  

   Store

  

   Donate

  

   Site Map

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

MGMbill.org

San Diego, California

 

comments@mgmbill.org

 

If you would like to contact our headquarters, please send your message to the email address above. Unless you are a government official such as a congressperson or state legislator, we won't post your comments or your name and location without receiving your written permission first.

 

To see some of the letters we have received, please visit the Letters page.

 

Directors at our regional offices may also be contacted at the email addresses below:

 

2014 State Offices

 

State

City

Director(s)

Contact

California & Congress

San Diego

Matthew Hess

comments@mgmbill.org

California Sacramento Rebecca Giannini rgiannini@mgmbill.org

Delaware

Selbyville

Shelley Wright

swright@mgmbill.org

Iowa

Des Moines

Maria Dawn

mdawn@mgmbill.org

Illinois

Northbrook

Ron Low

rlow@mgmbill.org

Maryland

Silver Spring

Michael Dulin

mdulin@mgmbill.org

Massachusetts

Brookline

Asa Rubin

arubin@mgmbill.org

Minnesota

Lakeville

Kandace O'Neill

koneill@mgmbill.org

New York

Clay

Murugan Pandian

mpandian@mgmbill.org

Oregon

Grants Pass

Trisha Darner

tdarner@mgmbill.org

Vermont

Barre

Amanda Fortier

afortier@mgmbill.org

Washington

Shelton

Jennifer Coulter

jcoulter@mgmbill.org

 

 

 

 

       

       

 

Home Search FAQ MGM Bill State MGM Bills Statistics Resources Take Action Gov Responses United Nations AIDS AAP ACOG Amnesty Int'l Multimedia Comics News Press Releases Letters Endorsements Publications About Us Contact Us Store Donate Site Map

 

Copyright 2003 - 2014 MGMbill.org. All Rights Reserved.

A Bill to End Male Genital Mutilation in the U.S.