MGMbill.org - A Bill to End Male Genital Mutilation in the U.S.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Home

  

   FAQ

  

   MGM Bill

  

   State MGM Bills

  

   Statistics

  

   Resources

  

   Take Action

 

   Gov Responses

 

   United Nations

 

   AIDS

 

   AAP

  

   ACOG

 

   Amnesty Int'l

  

   Multimedia

  

   Comics

     

   News

 

   Press Releases

  

   Letters

 

   Endorsements

  

   Publications

  

   About Us

  

   Contact Us

  

   Store

  

   Donate

  

   Site Map

 

 

 

 

Resources

 

 

Below are links to more information on genital mutilation and intersex conditions:

 

Intact America - http://www.intactamerica.org

 

NOCIRC (National Organization of Circumcision Information Resource Centers) - http://www.nocirc.org

 

Circumcision Information and Resource Pages - http://www.cirp.org

 

Attorneys for the Rights of the Child - http://www.arclaw.org

 

Bay Area Intactivists Group - http://www.bayareaintactivists.org

 

San Diego Intactivists - http://www.facebook.com/sandiegointactivists

 

Male Circumcision and HIV - http://www.circumcisionandhiv.com

 

Intactivism Pages - http://www.circumstitions.com

 

NOHARMM (National Organization to Halt the Abuse and Routine Mutilation of Males) - http://www.noharmm.org

 

Doctors Opposing Circumcision - http://www.doctorsopposingcircumcision.org

 

CircLeaks - http://www.circleaks.org

 

Intact News - http://www.intactnews.org

 

Stop Infant Circumcision Society http://www.stopinfantcircumcision.org

 

NORM (National Organization of Restoring Men) - http://www.norm.org

 

Foregen - http://www.foregen.org

 

NORM-UK - http://www.norm-uk.org

 

Genital Autonomy - http://www.genitalautonomy.eu

 

Foreskin - http://www.foreskin.org

 

Global Survey of Circumcision Harm - http://circumcisionharm.info

 

Ashley Montagu Resolution and Petition - http://www.montagunocircpetition.org

 

Circumcision Resource Center - http://www.circumcision.org

 

Female Genital Cutting Education and Networking Project - http://www.fgmnetwork.org

 

Equality Now - http://www.equalitynow.org/english/index.html

 

Fire Eyes - http://www.cultureunplugged.com/play/1554/Fire-Eyes

 

Forward (UK) - http://www.forwarduk.org.uk

 

Law Office of David J. Llewellyn (wrongful circumcision attorney) - http://thecircumcisionlawyer.com

 

Zenas Baer and Associates (wrongful circumcision attorney) - http://www.zbaer.com

 

Circumcision Quotes - http://www.circumcisionquotes.com

 

BoysToo - http://www.boystoo.com

 

Intaction - http://www.intaction.org

 

Not Just Skin - http://www.notjustskin.org/en/index.html

 

Association for Genital Integrity (Canada) - http://www.courtchallenge.com

 

Canadian Foreskin Awareness Project - http://www.can-fap.net

 

In Memory of the Sexually Mutilated Child - http://www.sexuallymutilatedchild.org

 

International Coalition for Genital Integrity - http://www.icgi.org

 

Circumcision Decision-Maker - http://circumcisiondecisionmaker.com

 

Mothers Against Circumcision - http://www.mothersagainstcirc.org

 

Jews Against Circumcision - http://www.jewsagainstcircumcision.org

 

Beyond the Bris - http://www.beyondthebris.com

 

Cut: Slicing Through the Myths of Circumcision - http://www.cutthefilm.com

 

Catholics Against Circumcision - http://www.catholicsagainstcircumcision.org

 

Acts 15 - http://www.acts15.net

 

Circumcised at 13 - http://www.jusay.com/circ13

 

Foreskin Man - http://www.foreskinman.com

 

History of Circumcision - http://www.historyofcircumcision.net

 

Circumcision Information Australia - www.circinfo.org

 

CircInfo.com (Australia) - http://www.circinfo.com.au

 

Tule Di Kailangan (Philippines) - http://xtulepinoy.tripod.com

 

Uncircumcised Filipinos (Philippines) - http://uncircumcisedfilipinos.blogspot.com

 

World Professional Association for Transgender Health - http://www.wpath.org

 

Intersex Initiative - http://www.intersexinitiative.org

 

Students for Genital Integrity - http://www.studentsforgenitalintegrity.org

 

Nurses for the Rights of the Child - http://www.nurses.cirp.org

 

Sex As Nature Intended It - http://www.sexasnatureintendedit.com

 

 

       

 

Home Search FAQ MGM Bill State MGM Bills Statistics Resources Take Action Gov Responses United Nations AIDS AAP ACOG Amnesty Int'l Multimedia Comics News Press Releases Letters Endorsements Publications About Us Contact Us Store Donate Site Map

 

Copyright 2003 - 2014 MGMbill.org. All Rights Reserved.

A Bill to End Male Genital Mutilation in the U.S.